BOOK TICKETS

Contact Us

For more information on either visiting or exhibiting at The Caravan & Motorhome Show 2017, as well as sponsorship and partnership opportunities, please contact:

Sales and Sponsorship

Rob Debenham, Show Manager
E: Rob.Debenham@clarionevents.com
T: 020 7384 8129

Nick Pratt, Sales Manager
E: nick.pratt@clarionevents.com
T: 020 7384 8127

Syed Hassan, Sales Executive
E: syed.hassan@clarionevents.com
T: 020 7384 8143

Marketing

Robert Hawthorne, Marketing Manager
E: Robert.Hawthorne@clarionevents.com
T: 020 7384 8128

Neli Zlatanova, Marketing Executive
E: Neli.Zlatanova@clarionevents.com
T: 020 7384 8126

Kitty Watson, Marketing Assistant 
E: kitty.watson@clarionevents.com
T: +44 (0) 20 7384 8297

Operations

Fiona Robinson, Operations Manager 
E: Fiona.Robinson@clarionevents.com
T: 020 7384 7743

Evie Smith, Operations Assistant
E: Evie.Smith@clarionevents.com
T: 020 7384 7826