BOOK TICKETS

Contact Us

For more information on either visiting or exhibiting at The Caravan & Motorhome Show 2018, as well as sponsorship and partnership opportunities, please contact:


Sales and Sponsorship

Rob Debenham, Show Manager
E: Rob.Debenham@clarionevents.com
T: 020 7384 8129

Nick Pratt, Sales Manager
E: Nick.Pratt@clarionevents.com
T: 020 7384 8127

Syed Hassan, Sales Executive
E: Syed.Hassan@clarionevents.com
T: 020 7384 8143

Marketing

Robert Hawthorne, Senior Marketing Manager
E: Robert.Hawthorne@clarionevents.com
T: 020 7384 8128

Alexandra Neill, Senior Marketing Executive
E: Alexandra.Neill@clarionevents.com
T: 020 7384 8126

Operations

Fiona Robinson, Operations Manager 
E: Fiona.Robinson@clarionevents.com
T: 020 7384 7743

Karis Prescott, Operations Assistant
E: Karis.Prescott@clarionevents.com
T: 020 7384 7836