For more information on either visiting or exhibiting at The Caravan & Motorhome Show, as well as sponsorship and partnership opportunities, please contact:

Sales & Sponsorship

Rob Debenham

Show Manager
E: Rob.Debenham@clarionevents.com 
T: 020 7384 8129

Reece Ivey

Senior Sales Executive
E: Reece.Ivey@clarionevents.com 
T: 020 7384 8143

Andrew Clark

Andrew Clark
E: Andrew.Clark@clarionevents.com
T: 020 7384 8127 

Visiting, Tickets & Marketing

Michelle Kyles

Senior Marketing Manager
E: Michelle.Kyles@clarionevents.com 
T: 020 7384 8161

Wing Yan Lee

Marketing Manager
E: Wing.Yan.Lee@clarionevents.com 
T: 020 7384 8126

Operations & Logistics

Fiona Robinson

Operations Manager
E: Fiona.Robinson@clarionevents.com

Emma Trollope-Bellew

Operations Assistant
E: Emma.Trollope-Bellew@clarionevents.com
T: 020 7384 8273